Our Executive Team works to keep our day-to-day operations on track. Working through shared leadership and using Appreciative Inquiry, we are able to organize ourselves to do our best work.


Our board keeps us accountable, providing valuable leadership and guidance every step of the way.

Rick Remiker
Huntington National Bank

Vice Chair
Laralyn Sasaki Dearing

Laralyn & Assocaites LLC

Amy Gilmore

IGS Energy

Immediate Past Chair
Jon A. Cardi

Safelite AutoGlass

Rev. Virginia Lohmann Bauman
St. John’s United Church of Christ

Michelle Christensen
Big Lots Inc.

Marvin Clayton
L Brands

Daniel Creemur
Columbia Gas of Ohio

Nick Davis
Singularity University

Theresa Harris
TMH Solutions

Michael (Casey) Herman
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Brian Jepson
Riverside Methodist Hospital

Tom Katzenmeyer
Greater Columbus Arts Council

Thomas L. Kirkpatrick
American Electric Power

Amy McCormick

Rick Remiker
Huntington National Bank

Mysheika Roberts, M.D.
Columbus Public Health


Rich Rosen
Indigo Strategies

Josh Sell
Wendy’s QSCC

Mark Stewart
Stewbean Productions LLC

Ariana Ulloa-Olavarrieta
Ohio University

Kirt Walker

Gregory P. Zunkiewicz
Edward Jones


Our Executive Team helps keep our day-to-day operations on track.

Matt Habash
President & Chief Executive Officer

Kim Dorniden
Executive Vice-President

Sharon Grunwell
Chief Financial Officer

Lyn Hang
Chief Operating Officer

Marilyn Tomasi
Vice President of Marketing & Communications


Our Agency Council, made up of representatives from partner agencies, meets 6 times each year to advise and assist us with matters of policy and procedure.

This list is alphabetized by county.

Amber Goines
Fairfield County
Fairfield County Meals on Wheels

Mardi Ciriaco
Franklin County
Gladden Food Pantry

Fred Johnson
Franklin County
St. Philips Episcopal Church Pantry

Don Swogger
Franklin County
Grove City Food Pantry

Nancy McDaniel
Marion County
Kirkpatrick Church of Christ Food Pantry


Penny Miller
Fairfield County
Feeding Our Future

Brad Draper
Franklin County
Lutheran Social Services/Lancaster

Kathy Kelly-Long
Franklin County
Broad Street Presbyterian Church Pantry

Katie Frazier
Knox County
ISS Pantries

Tom Cover
Muskingum County
Coburn Pantry-Muskingum Network

Stephanie Baker
Franklin County
Community Resources Center Pantry

Jennifer Fralic
Franklin County
Worthington Food Pantry & Resource Center

Alli Kulchar
Franklin County
Columbus Cancer Clinic

Susan Maggard
Madison County
Good Samaritan Pantry, West Jefferson

Martin Butler
Franklin County
Neighborhood Services, Inc.

Jeff Grennell
Franklin County
Southside Community Ministry Pantry

Joe Higginbotham
Franklin County
Victory Ministries

Winnie Brewer
Marion County
Marion City Schools

Tracie Harris
Ross County
United Way