These people keep us accountable, providing valuable leadership and guidance every step of the way.

Tom Katzenmeyer
Greater Columbus Arts Council
Jon Cardi
Vice Chair
Safelite AutoGlass
Laralyn Sasaki Dearing
Laralyn & Associates LLC
Theresa Harris
Past Chair
TMH Solutions
Peter Arendt
Huntington National Bank
Rob W. Camp
White Castle Food Products, LLC
Marvin Clayton
The Limited Brands
D. David Daniel Giant Eagle, Inc.
Brian Glorioso
OSU Fisher College of Business
Brian Jepson
Riverside Methodist Hospital
Trey Johnson Big Lots, Inc.
Thomas L. Kirkpatrick
American Electric Power
Cheryl A. McCormick The Kroger Company
Bobby D. Moser The Ohio State University
William P. Owad, Jr. Cardinal Health
Mysheika Williams Roberts M.D.
Columbus Public Health
Richard Rosen Indigo Strategies
Mark Stewart
Alliance Data, retired
Ariana Ulloa-Olavarrieta
Ohio Small Business Development Center
Kirt Walker Nationwide Financial

Our Executive Team

These people keep our teams and operations moving, day after day.

Kim Dorniden Strategic & Organizational Development Officer
Sharon Grunwell Chief Financial Officer
Matt Habash President & Chief Executive Officer
Lyn Hang Chief Operating Officer
Marilyn Tomasi Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Greg Winslow Vice President of Development


These representatives from partner agencies throughout our service area meet six times a year to advise and assist us with matters of policy and procedure.

Kim Whitford
Knox County
ACTS Community Center
Kathy Kelly-Long
Franklin County
Broad Street Presbyterian Church Pantry
Tom Cover
Muskingum County
Coburn Pantry-Muskingum Network
Cathy Phillips
Franklin County
Columbus Cancer Clinic
Dan Franz
Franklin County
Fruit of the Vine Pantry
Mardi Ciriaco
Franklin County
Gladden Food Pantry
Susan Maggard
Madison County
Good Samaritan Pantry, West Jefferson
Brad Draper
Franklin County
Lutheran Social Services/Lancaster
Jeff Grennell
Franklin County
Southside Community Ministry Pantry
Fred Johnson
Franklin County
St. Philips Episcopal Church Pantry
Ashley Steele
Jefferson County
Urban Mission Pantry & Soup Kitchen
Mike Roth
Franklin County
Victory Mission
Jessica Wright
Franklin County
Kroger Community Pantry
Stephanie Baker
Franklin County
Community Resources Center Pantry
Martin Butler
Franklin County
Neighborhood Services, Inc.
Lucy Cormier
Franklin County
Our Lady of Guadalupe Center Pantry
Don Swogger
Franklin County
Grove City Food Pantry
Nancy McDaniel
Marion County
Kirkpatrick Church of Christ Pantry
G. June Boysel
Pickaway County
Touching Lives for Christ of Pickaway
Amber Goines
Fairfield County
Fairfield County Meals on Wheels